Pink and Tink

August 29, 2010 Roberta Estes

WalMart isnt the only place with good photo ops….Krogers works too.  I had to follow Miss Pink for 3 isles before I got my opportunity.  Could it have been any better?  And why one would want to have “PINK” on their derriere is beyond me.  I mean, if you don’t know those are pink by just looking, I’m not sure a label is going to help.

And then I went to Walmart – and look what I found – her sister Tink.  Who knew there would be two of them.  I’m still looking for the third one….Think….with no luck!  Maybe I should try Borders.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Cheryl  |  August 30, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    Are you sure that there’s not an “S” on the left side????


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

Archives

Categories

Recent Posts

Top Posts & Pages

 
